Book Right Now With Our Live Diary or Just Call!Call us on: 01704232610Call us on: 07786362464Call- Email- Contact Us- Facebook
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: AndyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Lovely people, very professional the bouncy castle and soft play were in superb condition and immaculately clean ! Kids loved it would recommend to anyone and will definitely be using Boomerang again for our next party



Testimonial From: LinoRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Fantastic castle. Lovely and clean and bouncy!!!! Great service from the initial call to final collection!!!!! Thank you so much for making our daughters day perfect!!!!



Testimonial From: JoanneRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Great service and fabulous soft play - very clean too :)) kids had a wonderful time. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended.



Testimonial From: SuzieRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Having hired from Boomerang on a couple of occasions I can say their service is very professional and quality and cleanliness of castles perfect. I would recommend them highly to everyone.



Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Thank you so much for the hire today! Excellent, professional service..could not fault it..will Defo recommend you guys and use you again in the future!



Testimonial From: EmmaRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Thanks so much for today - perfect as always x



Testimonial From: KerryRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Excellent , friendly service.Wonderful disco dome , slide and soft play.Would highly recommend x



Testimonial From: AlisonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 26, 2016

Thank you so much for helping us to have a wonderful party!



Testimonial From: JennyRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thank you so much for princess castle fab day



Testimonial From: LeahRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 7, 2016

Thank you so much the children really enjoyed themselves will definitely recommend and use you again.



Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 9, 2016

Brilliant company.. Would not use anyone else.. Castles Always clean.. Very Friendly and Professional service.. Thanks Guys.



Testimonial From: AliRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Kids had hrs of fun again, thank you so much, always friendly and excellent service.



Testimonial From: Emma LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 11, 2016

Fabulous Graham !!!! The kids loved it !! Thank you so much :)



Testimonial From: CarolineRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 16, 2016

The kids loved the soft play equipment. Great company with great service. Would highly recommend you!



Testimonial From: ClareRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Kids enjoyed the disco dome. Music included so no messing around trying to download music or connect to I pad.. plus there was lots of chart music.. also came at 12.30 and picked up at 6.30 pm.. 6 hrs of fun !! Kids very tired at the end.. but that's not a bad thing.. lol



Testimonial From: GemmaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 23, 2016

She had a fabulous day, thank you for coming to the rescue!!



Testimonial From: MichelleRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 20, 2016

Thank you for today . Brilliant set up with superb service x



Testimonial From: Amanda & JohnRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Lovely castle, very clean, children had a great time, recommend highly to anyone. Thanks



Testimonial From: KateRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Would like to say a big thank you for the bouncy castle and didi cars. All the kids had a lovely time playing and going mad on the bouncy castle. Really friendly staff and also waited until all the kids where finished playing even when it went past the time i had it till. Would highly recommend.



Testimonial From: RuthRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thanks so much Graham and Fiona.Fantastic service, great bouncy castle and a brilliant service overall.



Testimonial From: JasmineRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Thank you for your service for my sons party. Another Great Bouncy Castle experience. The kids loved it and had a fab time. Thanks again.



Testimonial From: KimRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 21, 2017

Just want to say a huge thankyou for this afternoon, ur service was first class and the children all enjoyed playin on the bouncy castle! Ur a superstar xxx



Testimonial From: LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 18, 2017

Cannot thank you enough for bringing the bouncy castle at such short notice after being let down by another company. Would definitely recommend you to all my friends and will come straight to you next time x



Testimonial From: RobbieRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Great service, very friendly, definitely recommend Thanks guys !



Testimonial From: RobertRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 1, 2017

Second party with boomerang providing the immaculate castles for the kids to enjoy.



Testimonial From: BethRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 14, 2017

Fantastic fun. Right on time for drop off and collection. Super friendly with our nosey talkative children. Thanks x



Testimonial From: GraceRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Great company where able to provide us with a castle on easter Sunday it made the christening extra fun for the kids.... they loved it. Thank you will definitely be using you again xx



Testimonial From: JaneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 1, 2017

They were wonderful! Friendly, punctual, reasonable, everything you need when you're getting ready for 30 5 year olds to descend on you!I would use them again like a shot and would consider them for any occasion, reasonable prices and they dropped off and picked up with no fuss or bother, it was as if they had magicked a castle out of thin air and vanished it by waving a wand.Thank you so much



Testimonial From: DawnRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Fantastic friendly service. Prompt on drop off and pick up. All the kids enjoyed the princess bounce castle. Well worth the money. Great value. Recommend to anyone. Thank you



Testimonial From: KarenRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 12, 2017

I book these guys all the time for Weddings, functions and Private parties - Highly Recommended.



Testimonial From: AngelaRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 12, 2017

Fabulous, friendly, professional service. Booked the disco dome for my daughter's 7th Birthday party... have alreasy rebooked for my older daughter's 10th birthday in Sept! Disco dome bigger than I expected and even though I had made my own playlist, we ended up using Graham and Fiona's stick with all the latest pop songs on..would highly recommend



Testimonial From: StaceyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 24, 2017

Hired the soft play and castle for my daughters 2nd birthday, everything was perfect and will use again. Highly recommended.



Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Amazing service, thank you! Slide and bouncy were perfect for our 9 year olds party



Testimonial From: GraemeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Fantastic, friendly service from initial booking to packing away. Thoroughly recommend.



Testimonial From: KateRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 28, 2017

Thank you so much for the slide yesterday the kids had a great time and us adults too.x



Testimonial From: Angela JayneRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Thanks for the amazing Disco dome. Second time this year and just as much fun!



Testimonial From: AliRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Thank You soo much for today. The bouncy castle was such a success and it worked so well inside. I will defo spread the word about you. Many Thanks Ali



Testimonial From: Sarah GRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 22, 2017

Excellent disco dome and great service, thanks!



Testimonial From: NikkiRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 24, 2017

We hired the Pokemon bouncy castle for our son's birthday. Fabulous friendly service



Testimonial From: SophieRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 9, 2017

Thank you so much for the castle and soft play yesterday, was absolutely brilliant, all of the children loved it, kept them entertained for hours! Brilliant service too!



Testimonial From: KathrynRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 28, 2017

Thank You Graham...It was a Great Party...The children loved them. X X


Submit A Review
Secure Payments By PayPalNow Accepting Barclays Pingit
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery