Book Right Now With Our Live Diary or Just Call! Call us on: 01704232610 Call us on: 07786362464 Call - Email - Contact Us - Facebook
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Andy Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Lovely people, very professional the bouncy castle and soft play were in superb condition and immaculately clean ! Kids loved it would recommend to anyone and will definitely be using Boomerang again for our next party



Testimonial From: Lino Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Fantastic castle. Lovely and clean and bouncy!!!! Great service from the initial call to final collection!!!!! Thank you so much for making our daughters day perfect!!!!



Testimonial From: Joanne Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Great service and fabulous soft play - very clean too :)) kids had a wonderful time. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended.



Testimonial From: Suzie Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Having hired from Boomerang on a couple of occasions I can say their service is very professional and quality and cleanliness of castles perfect. I would recommend them highly to everyone.



Testimonial From: Sarah Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Thank you so much for the hire today! Excellent, professional service..could not fault it..will Defo recommend you guys and use you again in the future!



Testimonial From: Emma Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Thanks so much for today - perfect as always x



Testimonial From: Kerry Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Excellent , friendly service. Wonderful disco dome , slide and soft play. Would highly recommend x



Testimonial From: Alison Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 26, 2016

Thank you so much for helping us to have a wonderful party!



Testimonial From: Jenny Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thank you so much for princess castle fab day



Testimonial From: Leah Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 7, 2016

Thank you so much the children really enjoyed themselves will definitely recommend and use you again.



Testimonial From: Sarah Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 9, 2016

Brilliant company.. Would not use anyone else.. Castles Always clean.. Very Friendly and Professional service.. Thanks Guys.



Testimonial From: Ali Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Kids had hrs of fun again, thank you so much, always friendly and excellent service.



Testimonial From: Emma Louise Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 11, 2016

Fabulous Graham !!!! The kids loved it !! Thank you so much :)



Testimonial From: Caroline Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 16, 2016

The kids loved the soft play equipment. Great company with great service. Would highly recommend you!



Testimonial From: Clare Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Kids enjoyed the disco dome. Music included so no messing around trying to download music or connect to I pad.. plus there was lots of chart music.. also came at 12.30 and picked up at 6.30 pm.. 6 hrs of fun !! Kids very tired at the end.. but that's not a bad thing.. lol



Testimonial From: Gemma Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 23, 2016

She had a fabulous day, thank you for coming to the rescue!!



Testimonial From: Michelle Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 20, 2016

Thank you for today . Brilliant set up with superb service x



Testimonial From: Amanda & John Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Lovely castle, very clean, children had a great time, recommend highly to anyone. Thanks



Testimonial From: Kate Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Would like to say a big thank you for the bouncy castle and didi cars. All the kids had a lovely time playing and going mad on the bouncy castle. Really friendly staff and also waited until all the kids where finished playing even when it went past the time i had it till. Would highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Ruth Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thanks so much Graham and Fiona. Fantastic service, great bouncy castle and a brilliant service overall.



Testimonial From: Jasmine Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Thank you for your service for my sons party. Another Great Bouncy Castle experience. The kids loved it and had a fab time. Thanks again.



Testimonial From: Kim Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 21, 2017

Just want to say a huge thankyou for this afternoon, ur service was first class and the children all enjoyed playin on the bouncy castle! Ur a superstar xxx



Testimonial From: Louise Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 18, 2017

Cannot thank you enough for bringing the bouncy castle at such short notice after being let down by another company. Would definitely recommend you to all my friends and will come straight to you next time x



Testimonial From: Robbie Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Great service, very friendly, definitely recommend Thanks guys !



Testimonial From: Robert Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 1, 2017

Second party with boomerang providing the immaculate castles for the kids to enjoy.



Testimonial From: Beth Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 14, 2017

Fantastic fun. Right on time for drop off and collection. Super friendly with our nosey talkative children. Thanks x



Testimonial From: Grace Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Great company where able to provide us with a castle on easter Sunday it made the christening extra fun for the kids.... they loved it. Thank you will definitely be using you again xx



Testimonial From: Jane Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 1, 2017

They were wonderful! Friendly, punctual, reasonable, everything you need when you're getting ready for 30 5 year olds to descend on you! I would use them again like a shot and would consider them for any occasion, reasonable prices and they dropped off and picked up with no fuss or bother, it was as if they had magicked a castle out of thin air and vanished it by waving a wand. Thank you so much



Testimonial From: Dawn Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Fantastic friendly service. Prompt on drop off and pick up. All the kids enjoyed the princess bounce castle. Well worth the money. Great value. Recommend to anyone. Thank you



Testimonial From: Karen Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 12, 2017

I book these guys all the time for Weddings, functions and Private parties - Highly Recommended.



Testimonial From: Angela Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 12, 2017

Fabulous, friendly, professional service. Booked the disco dome for my daughter's 7th Birthday party... have alreasy rebooked for my older daughter's 10th birthday in Sept! Disco dome bigger than I expected and even though I had made my own playlist, we ended up using Graham and Fiona's stick with all the latest pop songs on..would highly recommend



Testimonial From: Stacey Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 24, 2017

Hired the soft play and castle for my daughters 2nd birthday, everything was perfect and will use again. Highly recommended.



Testimonial From: Sarah Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Amazing service, thank you! Slide and bouncy were perfect for our 9 year olds party



Testimonial From: Graeme Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Fantastic, friendly service from initial booking to packing away. Thoroughly recommend.


Submit A Review
Secure Payments By PayPal Now Accepting Barclays Pingit
Search Website
Check Availibility
Check Delivery